Thank you to all our guests so far for leaving your amazing reviews on Tripadvisor, Facebook, and Google We Really appreciate the feedback and kind support.

Guest Reviews Shared On Tripadvisor


Guest Reviews Shared On Google

Citrus Restaurant & Bar IconCitrus Restaurant & Bar

Moo 3, 557, ตำบล ศาลาด่าน, อำเภอเกาะลันตา

4.8 38 reviews

  • Avatar Ann Browne ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Great food and service. The glass of iced water was a great touch.
  • Avatar Bodil Rochmann ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Really great place with great food and welcoming staff. I just had the best seasoned hamburger I have ever eaten in Koh Lanta. Sides were tasty too.
    We will definitely come back to this lovely restaurant!
  • Avatar Sophia Griese ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Really good food, nice atmosphere and great service! Would definitely recommend you to eat here
  • Avatar Peter Paszkiewicz ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Great food and super friendly staff. One of my favourite spots during my stay in Koh Lanta.
    Very good traditional western breakfast.
  • Avatar adrien degaillier ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Hot plate and curry are excellent!
    Not expensive at all. 600 bath for 2.
    Service is fast and great.
    One of the best restaurant at koh lanta

Guest Reviews Shared On Faecbook

Citrus Restaurant & Bar
5.0
Based on 19 reviews
powered by Facebook
Beate Gråhns
Beate Gråhns
2020-03-14T07:00:23+0000
New favorit restaurant, perfect if you have kids. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Bodil Rochmann
Bodil Rochmann
2020-03-09T12:53:30+0000
Best burger I have eaten in Koh Lanta. The meat was juicy and well seasoned and the sides were very tasty. Interior is... also very nice and the waiters where welcoming and polite. I will definitely come back and next time I will try their Thai food.read more
Magnus Engblom
Magnus Engblom
2020-03-02T13:55:39+0000
The best food I’ve ever had in Koh Lanta!
Siw Högberg
Siw Högberg
2020-02-10T16:48:28+0000
Tack för god Mat.Rikliga port.trevlig personal o ägare .Kommer tillbaka ❤❤😋😋😋5* av 5
Andrew Purvis
Andrew Purvis
2020-02-09T05:11:10+0000
I’ve been to lanta many times and discovered this place last week. The service is exceptional, Aoy the owner really... makes you feel welcome and has a brilliant team of staff who are a great laugh (555) :)The food and drink is really very, very good. You must try the pad phet if you are a fan of spicy food!Ended up there three times out of our five days on Lanta. Will defo be back!read more
Jeanie Halevy
Jeanie Halevy
2020-01-27T11:25:11+0000
Extremely friendly owners and staff. We kept returning ! Many extra touches such as cold water the minute you sit down... and cold wet towels after the meal. In our opinion this is the best restaurant in Koh Lanta!! For fabulous food and friendly staff you must try Citrus Restaurant in Koh Lanta!!!read more
Johan Strand
Johan Strand
2020-01-26T10:02:54+0000
Bästa maten ja ätit någonsin. Servicen e kano
Niels M. O. Hansen
Niels M. O. Hansen
2020-01-24T13:49:37+0000
virkelig lækker mad, super høfligt og smilende personale.10 stjerner af 5 mulige.
Linda Persson
Linda Persson
2020-01-12T05:58:31+0000
The best restaurang in this little town. Usally we never go back twice to the same restaurant but Citrus make the... diffrent and we visited this lovely restaurant three times at our stay. Delicius food with quality, friendly staff, good wine, and a faboulus Sticky rice🤩read more
Erik Hedling Ohlsson
Erik Hedling Ohlsson
2020-01-11T14:59:06+0000
Fantastic food experience! Just ask them what they recommend. This is authentic Thai food! The staff is very kind and... helpful!read more
Gabriela Truessel
Gabriela Truessel
2019-12-29T13:57:15+0000
Gute Küche freundliches PersonalAlles sehr sauber 👍
Stiina Airio
Stiina Airio
2019-12-27T13:13:21+0000
Extremely good food, cosy and clean - highly recommended ❤️
Benoit Cote
Benoit Cote
2019-12-11T12:21:21+0000
excellent food and very friendly atmosphere..
Atisak Khankhet
Atisak Khankhet
2019-12-08T23:48:14+0000
Service was really good and staff were friendly! The food tasted delicious. Love the atmosphere and how clean place... was! A really enjoyable experience 🙂read more
Milena Bchr
Milena Bchr
2019-11-07T14:52:53+0000
The citrus restaurant is a cozy restaurant with delicious food and very friendly personal. Here you can eat traditional... thai food, but also western food. It was nice to meet you☺️read more
Annika Hölzer
Annika Hölzer
2019-11-07T14:45:03+0000
A very nice restaurant with really delicious food. The service was so friendly and welcoming. have been there four... times and really loved it. Thanks for the nice evenings. we wish you the best.☺️read more
Eike Pompeike
Eike Pompeike
2019-11-04T15:02:41+0000
Very comfortable, delicious food and nice owners. Thank you for the lovely evening. We will be back!
Mariette Ter Haar
Mariette Ter Haar
2019-10-03T16:16:04+0000
It was a lovely night. The food was delicious and the owner such a sweet person. A sweet little restaurant with the... best food of the island. We wish you all the luck & joy!read more
Candice Wright
Candice Wright
2019-10-03T03:14:06+0000
Beautiful food and such a warm welcoming atmosphere. Very friendly staff and owner and made sure everything was ok for... us. This is defiantly a place to come for some cocktails, food and a nice chilled out vibe. Highly recommend 🙂 ♥️read more
Next Reviews

Write A Review

If you have visited Citrus and would like to leave your own review please use these links below. It’s a great way to share your experience, and also supplies us with valuable feedback.

Thank you in advance for taking the time to leave your reviews.

Write A Review on TripAdvisor